h1

Tell me you’ll stay.

September 7, 2009

Sunday night… I’m supposed to be rushing assignments! But I’m not 😀 I finished my assignment. Damn songggggg. But so annoying la, last two weeks also got assignment due! Should be revision time lah (although I haven’t started studying omgomg). 17 days til exams omg 😐 wtf. so fast! Okok, better start studying next week man! SERIOUS!!

Anyway, I sound very energetic today because I am alllll better now! Omg, I felt like I really wanted to collapse and go hospital and not worry about anything. Those few days were just.. bad. Thank goodness I had Bun and Freddy over on one of those nights.  And then Wednesday night was the worst. I literally felt like I was on fire. Somemore I went to the doctor on Tuesday, but then they only gave me an appointment on Thursday.. dumb or not?! But anyway, that’s all over now.

So yeah, that taught me one thing. It’s seriously not fun to be sick when you’re away from home! You miss everything at home so much more 😦 All the chinese herbal soups and medicines, mum’s home-cooked food.. wahlao!!

So I have this very weird friend.

carriemon says: (12:40:44 AM)
can u start calling me
carriemon says: (12:40:46 AM)
SHE WHO MUST NOT BE NAMED
carriemon says: (12:40:47 AM)
HAHAHAHA
carriemon says: (12:40:48 AM)
SO COOL LAR
[я] ά c н є [ι] says: (12:40:50 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
carriemon says: (12:40:50 AM)
I WAS WATCHIN HP1 TODAY
[я] ά c н є [ι] says: (12:40:52 AM)
WTF?!?!
carriemon says: (12:40:53 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHA. So fucking weird leh this girl. I dont know why she’s like that lah. Sien. Nothing to blog about also. I have to wake up early tomorrow to hand in my assignment, urghhhhh. At least now I know that the place doesn’t open until after 8AM! Last week I went to hand my assignment in, thought I could get there early and go back early and sleep more, but nooooooo I waited there for a good half an hour before it opened. So lazy these people.. 8AM already still not in their offices.

Ok I’m gonna go and watch some show now.

7 comments

  1. YOU

    PIECE

    OF

    SHIT!

    You’re a bitch. YOU KNOW THAT.


  2. HAHAHAHAHAHH. why so angry?


  3. you of all people should know why.


  4. really dont know leh.


  5. It’s ok carrie did the same thing to me
    ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    being sick overseas is so shit lah! 😦 i know what u mean about those herbal soups and stuff HAHA. so ughh but makes u feel so much better! wahhh wth @ the tuesday thursday apopintment thing. got h1n1 HOW LEH?


  6. hahahaha. so sick of her.
    yeah man, you appreciate those things soo much more. i cant boil soup for shit lor HAHAHA. YAH SO STUPID RIGHT!! -.- so urghhhh at them man! got h1n1 like that lor, zhi gei zhap sang hahhahaa.


  7. I know. sometimes I feel like I just need to have like an easy send-to-all functions cos all my fans just want to know the same thing. 🙂

    life is quite hard lar.

    H1N1 IS CASUAL HIA IN VICTORIA HOREDI~ “u got h1n1? OH LOLZ ME TOO LOLZZZ!!!1”



Leave a comment