h1

The beginning.

March 27, 2010

Helloooooo.

I actually don’t know why I’m still blogging here. Might as well just shut the site down hahah. Butttt, I’m bored. SO freaking glad its the weekend. This semester kinda sucks.. I have classes everyday. But its not THAT bad cause on some days it’s only one lecture/tute a day. I haven’t started on any assignments yet.. due date is not so soon but I’ve really got to start soon! And I will during the Easter break! I feel like everyday just passes by like nothing. What really annoys me is having to do the tute works every week. I’m quite happy though, I’ve been a reasonably good student so far. SO FAR. Sigh. I hope this lasts.

So what’s new is that I’ve finally found an apartment to rent in the city! And I’m moving on Monday, yayyyy. Can’t wait. Only regret is that I think my agent is kinda bitchy. Sometimes the Asians here are so .. cocky. Instead, the Australians are much nicer. But whatever.

I met up with Jean today in the city 😀 It’s so weird, I’ve never actually gone out with her the whole time I was in Brunei, but we only meet up when we’re both here. Sad mannn. Speaking of home, I don’t really miss it that much anymore. Maybe just the food and easy transportation but that’s about it. Not like the time I was superrrrrr homesick the second semester I was here.. that was bad cause I seriously cried (like bawled my eyes out) every single day! Urghh never wanna go through that again. There’s just something about this place that made me look forward to coming back this time.

So it’s the end of March, but it’s still so hot around here! When will it start getting cold again? (I know I’m so going to regret saying this when it does start getting cold haha). The heat is too hot and the cold is so cold.

Leave a comment