h1

Life in Brunei

July 5, 2009

Hi, I finally update u guys with my life. hahaaa!! been partying in Brunei!! ahaa Drinking and stuff these few days. Usual group. “Jun shee, Jun Yee, Eric, Gary, Alex, Jia Chii, Yih Fang, Chea Hong, Vivien Yap, Wen Yi, Javon, Jefferson.” These are the people i drink with!! I just met a new friend called Yih Fang. She’s one crazy girl I tell you but shes friendly and nice. Last but not least, the person i missed the most is Rachel Hii, Omg i love her so much till i dont know what to say anymore.. I miss you so much baby!! Today was crazy, eric and I did a 15 SECONDS with chivas.. CRAZY yo. I choked on 10 seconds and then spit the rest out damnn!! I am webcaming with my baby now omg!! so pretty la her. ahhah.. Please forgive what i say in this blog because i am abit high from the alcohol.. Was a fun night although not much people… Note to Jun brothers: “hey, Thanks for everything, letting me stay at ur crib all this while, it sure was fun.. I think i will miss it a lot man! Sucks without you guys tonight man, I think it would be better with you guys yo. You both will be missed man!! Damn those fun times.. Cant see u guys anymore once u guys come back!! SO SAD BRO! Hope we meet soon!” “shee, hope you get into UCL or something man! i want to go UK and meet you guys man! Good luck with everything, show your football potential!” Okay people, Now for the pictures., I am getting more pictures from Yih Fang on tonight’s drinking session. Fuck wordpress it doesnt let me upload any pics fuck this.. i am not gonna try. i upload everything and waited for 1 hour and try for 2 times. same shit happen so yeah.. i am not gonna upload pics  again for today.. fuckin hell!!!  FUCK WORDPRESS 🙂 THATS THE REASON WHY I NEVER BLOG 🙂

Anyways good luck to all.. Byebye!!

8 comments

  1. babe dont be so angry about the pics la hahaha. aww i miss you and love you too! can u pls get ur ass back here asap?! so lonely here without you 😦 haha anyways you guys are crazy, 15 sec shots? why the hell are you not drunk yet? hahahha.

    can’t wait to see you on tuesday morning! 😀


  2. HAHAHAHAHA I know right.
    I’m so fucking friendly and nice!
    I photoshop everybody’s face till damn dulan.
    don’t wanna photoshop liao
    I just fucking pass to you the pictures nia
    take care in mel bro


  3. dont know why not drunk.. hahaha.. siao liao..

    fang: photoshop more la.. hahahah thanks tho!


  4. freddy showing emotional and kind side… a bit awkward. HAHAHHAHAAHAHA. A BIT LIKE……….LOLZ. RACH, YOU AND I WILL LOL~ Can’t believe such black heart is capable of such words. hahahaa. noob. miss u wor freddy lengz 😉


  5. Freddy: fuck u carrie.. what a bitch!!


  6. THIS POST IS SO FUNNY .AAHHAHA. so happy in the beginning and suddenly so frustrated at the end LOL. have fun in melb 🙂


  7. HAHAHA YOU SURE RACHEL DID NOT BLOG THIS?!?!?!


  8. hahahahah.. RESPECT yo! hope u doing great in melb yea



Leave a comment