h1

Foolish games.

July 30, 2009

Helloo!

I was looking at my posts earlier and I have so many drafts in there cause everytime I feel like blogging, I always stop halfway because I suddenly don’t feel like blogging, or because I have to leave. Distractions. Anyway, I’ll try my very best to actually finish this blog and post it up hahaha. So yeah, this is my last week of classes before the mid-sem break! So it’s been like a month since I last blogged, crazyyyy! Doesn’t even feel that long to me. Yeah so it’s almost 2AM now and I have class tomorrow but I can’t sleep, cause I just woke up a few hours ago hahaha. This has been happening the whole damn week! Come back from classes, watch movies for a while, then sleep and wake up for dinner and shower and then watch another movie. Ends up in me sleeping at like 3-4AM and only having 4-5 hours of sleep everynight. I’m enjoying life! 😀

Can’t wait for tomorrow cause after class we are gonna go straight to the city to shop! Not really la.. I just need to get a nice new coat cause the weather’s getting colder everyday. I hate the cold. I need a bag as well but I’m seriously wondering if I should get one cause I spent aloootttttt this month 😦 Anyway, Carrie bitch is supposed to come along too but she has to do her assignment or something.

Hahahah omg, I went to my Stats lecture this afternoon, and I thought everyone was inside the lecture hall already cause no one was outside. Turns out there were only 3 other people in the whole lecture when I walked in. Hahahaha I was like omg, felt so bad for the lecturer. Some people started coming in but in the end we only had less than 20 people there.

So sien! Anyways, I’ll have more interesting things to blog about this weekend. Ciao!

4 comments

  1. wtf slut? why you call me carriebitch?

    and I’m confused. when did u blog this? last night is it?

    cheeew. no wonder. I just remembered I didn’t click on any blogs today so I was confused coz I thought u JUST blogged. sooooo kwazie arhs.

    I guess I’ll see you tomorrow. We can totes catch up 🙂 ❤ mwahzz!


  2. cause you are, bitch. spice things up wah. errrm yeah blogged last night when i was supposed to be sleeping. yeah, see you tomorrow i guess. gonna bring my cameraaaaa! eh btw im loving the song! i would tweet it to you but my internet is being a bitch now and i can only access some sites.


  3. heheeeee NICE YA!

    Liz was outside and she heard me playing the song and she was asking what song was it. then I said the artists’ name and she was liek WHAT?!?!?!?! HAHAHAHAHA

    Not likely for them to make such a nice song wah! Well, not really, they’re pretty awesss so. 🙂

    AWWW! Can you tweet from your phone? HAHAHAH! SO EXCITING CAN? LOLLIES! I’ll bring my camera just in case your camera sucks. Oh, it does~ =) ehehs. No hard feelz.


  4. HAHAHAHAH. did you get the FML i pasted to you lastime abt jonas brothers? so funny k.
    hahahahaha fuck you.



Leave a comment